Welcome To:Shanghai Mu te Electric Appliance Co., Ltd.

全国热线:86 021 54305100/01/02

Banner
About Us
Home > About Us

Voith (VOITH) is a public space sanitary appliances brand, its business throughout the global market. She can be met in a lot of luxurious buildings. Our main products are:Jet Dryer mobile phone, induction soap dispenser, hand sterilizer, combination of dry hands cabinet, wash hand dryer, Dyson Daisengan mobile phone, Mitsubishi Dry cell phone, induction hand sterilizer, hand-washing trough, automatic hand dryer, baby care desk, the handicapped armrest, hand dryer, high-speed drying cell phone, double-sided dryer phoneWait a minute. For a long time, Voith (VOITH) has been favored by senior office places, star hotels, upscale hotels and other high-grade buildings. In the industry, we have a group of distinguished, worldwide loyal partners. They are: Starwood Group, Accor Group, Four Seasons Hotel group, Ford Hotel Group, Peninsula Hotel Group, Western International Hotel Group, Mediterranean Club, Kempinski Group and the hotel group, such as Jinjiang group, a number of five-star hotels.


For a long time, we have been the founder of industry standards. In Voith (VOITH), you will find that there are many professionals who listen and really understand what your business needs. We have developed a range of technologically advanced and diverse sanitary components and professional solutions, supported by the industry's recognized excellence in product design and manufacturing processes. Today, Voith (VOITH) can provide you with timely service, products to meet or exceed your needs. Of course, your demand is much more than this, so we also provide you with supplier management inventory, emergency distribution, training, CAD drawings and technical support and other services. Combined with our local dedicated professionals to provide you with the solution, so that you reduce the total cost of the same time without the need to make any compromises.


Our Vision:

We are the leaders of our industry and our brand and technology are designed to make people's lives easier, more comfortable and better.



Our values:

We strive for innovation, the pursuit of excellence, customer needs as a guide to action.

We encourage change and promote open and positive communication.

The secret of our success is our employees, we are an open and enterprising company.


Our business rules of conduct:

Voith Voith that the company's image is as important as the product it sells. For a long time, we have been adhering to the integrity of the business code of conduct. Good corporate reputation is not set up overnight. Voith Voith's reputation is rooted in its corporate culture and is embodied in the company's business code of conduct. Today's code of conduct still embodies the same spirit of honesty, which will always be the core value of Voith Voith. Voith Voith's Code of conduct clearly sets out the legal and ethical code of conduct that Voith Voith employees around the world should follow in their business.

We can't change the distance, but we can create efficiency, we can't change the ups and downs, but we can create the smooth, we can't change the noise, but can create the quiet, we can't change the front, but we can create the power forward. Voith Voith to achieve the health space intelligent, efficient, grade into their own responsibility, is willing to work with you to create a better future.

欢迎到:上海沐特电器有限公司

全国热线:86 021 54305100/01/02

关于我们
首页 > 关于我们

福伊特(VOITH)是公共空间卫浴电器品牌,其业务遍及全球市场。在很多豪华的建筑中都可以邂逅她。我们的主要产品有:喷气式干手机、感应皂液器、手消毒器、组合型干手柜、 洗手烘干机、三菱干手机、感应手消毒器、洗手槽、自动干手器、婴儿护理台、残疾人扶手、干手器、高速烘手机、双面烘手机等等。长期以来, 福伊特(VOITH)一直被高级办公场所、星级酒店、高档饭店及其它高档建筑所青睐。在业界,我们拥有一批尊贵的、遍及全球的忠实伙伴。她们是:喜达屋集团、雅高集团、四季饭店集团、福特饭店集团、半岛酒店集团、西方国际饭店集团、地中海俱乐部、凯宾斯基集团以及锦江集团等酒店集团旗下众多五星级酒店。 


长期以来,我们一直是业界标准的创立者。在福伊特(VOITH), 您会发现有许多的专业人员倾听并真正了解您的业务所需。我们已研发出一系列技术先进且多元的卫浴装置部件和专业解决方案, 并由我们已被业界公认的卓越产品设计和制造工艺所支持。今天,福伊特(VOITH)能为您提供及时服务,产品满足或超过您的需要。当然,您的需求远不止此,所以我们还为您提供供应商管理库存、紧急配送、培训、CAD图纸以及技术支持等各项服务。结合我们当地尽责的专业人员为您提供的解决方案,使您在降低总成本的同时而不需做出任何妥协。 


我们的愿景: 

我们是行业的领袖,我们的品牌和技术旨在使人们的生活更加轻松、舒适和美好。 



我们的价值观: 

我们力求创新,追求卓越,以客户需求为行动指南。 

我们鼓励变革,提倡公开和积极的沟通。 

我们成功的秘诀就是我们的员工,我们是一家开放的勇于进取的公司。 


我们的商业行为规则:

福伊特VOITH认为公司的形象与销售的产品一样重要。长期以来,我们一直恪守诚信的商业行为准则。良好的公司信誉不是一朝一夕树立起来的。福伊特VOITH的信誉植根其公司文化中,并体现于公司制定的《商业行为准则》中。今天的行为准则仍体现了同样的诚信精神,此精神将一直是福伊特VOITH的核心价值观。福伊特VOITH的行为准则明确规定了遍布全球的福伊特VOITH员工在展开业务时应遵循的法律和道德行为准则。 

 

我们无法改变遥远,但我们可以创造效率,我们无法改变起伏,但可以创造平顺,我们无法改变喧嚣,但可以创造宁静,我们无法改变前方,但我们可以创造前进的力量。福伊特VOITH以实现卫生空间智能化、高效化、品位化为己任,愿与您携手共创美好未来。